## May 12, 2009

The Mahaska County Board of Supervisors met with the Mahaska County Emergency Management Commission at 6:00 p.m. in the third floor conference room of the Mahaska County courthouse. Present were the following supervisor members; Greg Gordy, Lawrence Rouw and Henry W.VanWeelden and Kay Swanson, Mahaska County Auditor. Present were the following Emergency Management Commission members: Gene Rouze, Eddyville; Frank Terpstra, Leighton; John Jacobs, Rose Hill; Kendall Strausser, Fremont, Randy DeGeest, Oskaloosa; Paul DeGeest, Mahaska County Sheriff; Henry W.VanWeelden, Jamey Robinson, Director and Josh Stevens and Matt Montavon.

Chairman of the Emergency Management Commission Sheriff Paul DeGeest called the meeting to order.

Jamey Robinson, Director took the roll call.

The meeting was called to discuss the budget for the Emergency Management Commission. The Emergency Management tabled any changes until the May 28<sup>th</sup> meeting of the Commission.

No action was taken	by the Supervisors.
	Greg Gordy, Chairman Mahaska County Board of Supervisors
ATTEST: Kay Swanson, Ma	haska County Auditor