SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION One Year Term, appointed no later than November 30 each year Steve Thomas, Director of Landfill Landfill located at 2979 Hwy 63, Oskaloosa IA 52577, 641-673-9266 Lyle Vander Meiden, manager Recycling Center Recycling Center located at 701 Hwy 432, Oskaloosa 52577

Barb Davis	Vice-Chair	Barnes City
Richard Thomas, Jr		Beacon
Brent Swearingen		Fremont
Larry Boyer		Keomah Village
Andy Sytsma		Leighton
Tom German		New Sharon
Jake Dannels		Rose Hill
Stephen Kelly		University Park
Doug Greenlee		Eddyville
David Krutzfeldt		Oskaloosa
Janet VanderBeek		Oskaloosa
Alven Meppelink		Oskaloosa
Mark Groenendyk		County
Peggy Wright		County
Kathryn Kaul-Goodman	Sec / Treas	County
Alan De Bruin	Chair	County