MAHASKA COUNTY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION lowa Code 29C.9 Appointed by Political Subdivisions and Emergency Services

Chapter 29C.9 Code of Iowa provides for the establishment of the Emergency Management Division, Department of Public Defense. The adjutant general has general direction and control of the Emergency Management Division, and is responsible to the governor for the carrying out of emergency affairs in the state.

Jamey Robinson Josh Stevens		Director Deputy EMA Director
Russ VanRenterghem	Chair	Sheriff
Mark Groenendyk	Vice-Chair	Supervisor
Barb Davis		Barnes City Mayor
Danny Fetters		Beacon Councilman
Doug Greenlee		Eddyville Mayor
John Van Zante		Fremont Mayor
Craig Coen		Keomah Village Councilman
Keith Beintema		Leighton Mayor
Kim Sytsma		Leighton Councilwoman
Keri Lamberson		New Sharon Mayor
Tom Walling	Vice-Chair	Oskaloosa Councilman
Janet Martin		Rose Hill Councilwoman
George Toubekis		University Park Mayor
Robert Bokinsky		Pella Designee