## **COUNTY OFFICES**

Board of Supervisors, Chair

Board of Supervisors, Vice - Chair

Board of Supervisors

Chuck Webb

Board of Supervisors

County Auditor

Deputy Auditor

Election Deputy Auditor

Chuck Webb
Teri Rogers
Terri Day
Michelle Kent

Real Estate Deputy Auditor

Clerk of Court

Kasey Kauffman

Megan Menke

Magistrate Diane Crookham Johnson

County TreasurerShauna HolDeputy TreasurerSarah HolDeputy TreasurerEmily ScholtusAuto Department Deputy TreasurerTracey GillilandAuto Department Deputy TreasurerJenna Ford

Drivers License Deputy Treasurer

Drivers License Deputy Treasurer

County Recorder

Deputy Recorder

County Recorder

Tracey Ver Steegh

Russ VanRenterghem

Carrie Bowie

Deputy Sheriff Joe Goemaat
Deputy Sheriff Jim Arment
Deputy Sheriff Ben Johnston
Deputy Sheriff Jesse Sanders
Deputy Sheriff David Wilke

Deputy Sheriff
Deputy Sheriff
Gary McClun
Civil Clerk
Renee Simpson
Civil Clerk
Civil Clerk
Civil Clerk
Civil Clerk
Brandy Greatbatch

Jail AdministratorTalisa VossAssessorLindsey ThomasGISBrian Knudtson

Information Tehcnology

**Auto Department Deputy Treasurer** 

County Attorney
Andrew Ritland
Assistant County Attorney
Cami Eslick
Assistant County Attorney
Terri Menninga
Assistant County Attorney
Trevor Rubenzer
County Engineer
Andrew McGuire

Assistant to Engineer

Co. Engineer Office Manager

Engineering Tech

Road Foreman

Ed Goemaat

Emergency Management Coordinator

Mike Rodwell

Emily Hefner

Reid Stevens

Ed Goemaat

Josh Stevens

Director 911 Cheryl Eklofe
Medical Examiner Dr. Kym Life
Central Point Coordinator Heather Gross
General Relief Director Kim Newendorp
Veterans Affairs Executive Secretary Curt Grandia

Juvenile Probation OfficerJessica SchillerbergAdult Probation OfficerShawn LaRueAdult Probation OfficerMark SmithAdult Probation OfficerMatt BlancoAdult Probation OfficerJason Steil

Maintenance Zach Kauffman

Courthouse Custodian

Law Enforcement Center CustodianJack GriffisPublic Health Nurse DirectorPatty MalloySanitarianEric DurskyConservation DirectorChris Clingan

Roadside Vegetation Manager

Ben Hoskinson

Weed Commissioner

Ben Hoskinson