COMPENSATION COMMISSION (Appointed every January by Board of Supervisors - Different than Compensation Board) Code of Iowa Section 6B.4

Annually, the Board of Supervisors of a county shall appoint not less than twenty-eight residents of the county and the names of such persons shall be placed on a list and they shall be eligible to serve as members of a compensation commission. One-fourth of the persons appointed shall be owner-operators of agricultural property, one-fourth of the persons shall be licensed real estate salespersons or real estate brokers, and one-fourth shall be persons having knowledge of property values in the county be reason of their occumpation, such as bankers, auctioneers, property managers, property appraisers, and persons responsible for making loans on property. Members are paid \$200 per day for services.

Farm Owner Operator:

Wayne DeBruin Charles Oldham

Tim VanMaanen

Adam McKain

Mike Johnson

City Owner:

Gordon Anderson Larry Applegate Gary Junkins Edd Elder

Realtor:

Robert Gatton Tim Murry George Richard Wiedmann

Auctioneer - Banker or Farm Manager:

Sandy Bailey Ed Sullivan Lyle Siefering Don Arendt Lowell Lenarz Lester Fynaardt

Connie Burke Bonnie Bailey Chris Fynaardt

James Feudner Chuck Webb