BOARD OF HEALTH Code Section 137 (Three-Year Term - Appointed by Board of Supervisors) Office located at 1225 C Ave East, Oskaloosa 52577 PH. 641-673-3257

The County Board of Health shall consist of five memebers. At least one shall be licensed and practicing in Iowa as a doctor of medicine or as an osteopathic physician. The licensure of the doctor shall be verified annually and incorporated in Board of Health minutes. All members of the County Board shall be appointed by the County Board of Supervisors and shall serve for a period of three years. They meet the third Thursday of February, April, June, August, October and December. Terms start January 1.

David Dixon, ChairTerm Expires 12/31/25Dr. Deb DeJong NielsonTerm Expires 12/31/26Greg GordyTerm Expires 12/31/25Shawn LangkampTerm Expires 12/31/24Michelle LahnerTerm Expires 12/31/26